Friday, 24 December-Christmas Eve

  • 4p Family Mass with the Children’s Choir
  • 6p Vigil Mass with the Youth Choir
  • 12M Solemn EF Midnight Mass (Latin) with the St Cecilia Choir, Music begins at 11.30p

Saturday, 25 December-Christmas Day

  • 10a Solemn Mass

Sunday, 26 December-Holy Family

  • Normal Sunday Mass times

Monday, 27 December– Blessing of Wine

  • 9a Daily Mass

Tuesday, 28 December-Blessing of Children

  • 9a daily Mass

Wednesday, 29 December

  • 9a Daily Mass

Thursday, 30 December

  • 9a Daily Mass

Friday, 31 December-New Years Eve

  • 5p Sung Mass

Saturday, 1 January- New Years Day

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

  • 10a
  • 12p Low Mass of the Circumcision (EF)

Sunday, 2 January-Epiphany

  • Normal Sunday Mass times

 

There will be no confessions on Saturday, 25 December or Saturday, 1 January